What's up with my Google Chrome?

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by nintendoom, Sep 2, 2011.

Sep 2, 2011
  1. nintendoom
    OP

    Member nintendoom Nintendoom

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,101
    Location:
    Viridian City
    Country:
    Antarctica
    [​IMG]
    I think something's gone wrong.. hackers maybe?
     
  2. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    probably someone's ava/sig again.
    Topic you get this in?
     
  3. dills2

    Newcomer dills2 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2010
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    any antivirus sometimes falsely goes of on anything my antivirus thought super meat boy was a virus dont worry about it
     
  4. nintendoom
    OP

    Member nintendoom Nintendoom

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,101
    Location:
    Viridian City
    Country:
    Antarctica
    I don't remember but I what I remember was clicking on jan777's avatar.
     
  5. nintendoom
    OP

    Member nintendoom Nintendoom

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,101
    Location:
    Viridian City
    Country:
    Antarctica
  6. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    Should be solved now
     
  7. nintendoom
    OP

    Member nintendoom Nintendoom

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,101
    Location:
    Viridian City
    Country:
    Antarctica
    It's fine now, thanks!
     
  8. Ace

    Member Ace GBATemp's Patrick Bateman

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2009
    Messages:
    1,035
    Location:
    Manhattan
    Country:
    Sweden
    Strange how I got no errors when I was on his profile in Firefox....
     
  9. 1234turtles

    Member 1234turtles GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2011
    Messages:
    717
    Country:
    United States
    i actually got this once and my antivirus is expired.
     

Share This Page