Homebrew Whats the best way to currently hack my old 3ds on 11.6?

FyreIsBoss

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Albania
My old 3ds is on version 11.6.0-39U. I dont own any working r4 cards, or games that are compatible with dsiware or stuff like that. My goal is to at least install legit CIAs, but if possible I'd like to install any kind of CIA with those cfw. I'm not very experienced at hacking consoles, and all I know is from research I was doing for the last couple of hours. I saw a video on a game with subs that could be exploited, but a website that was required to complete the exploit was crashed bcuz of how many ppl tried to get into it. I'm not sure if I should update and install the game before its patched or if I should try to hack my 3ds on its current version. Also I'd like to do this without spending money.

lone_wolf323

Trophies
XP
Country
Canada
My old 3ds is on version 11.6.0-39U. I dont own any working r4 cards, or games that are compatible with dsiware or stuff like that. My goal is to at least install legit CIAs, but if possible I'd like to install any kind of CIA with those cfw. I'm not very experienced at hacking consoles, and all I know is from research I was doing for the last couple of hours. I saw a video on a game with subs that could be exploited, but a website that was required to complete the exploit was crashed bcuz of how many ppl tried to get into it. I'm not sure if I should update and install the game before its patched or if I should try to hack my 3ds on its current version. Also I'd like to do this without spending money.
As of right now, there is no way to cfw a system on 11.6 without paying some money for a flashcart or a dsiware game for seedminer. There have been talks of a free exploit which is said to release in August. Your firmware has no way to install legit cias as that was patched.

Ricken

Searching for the air to breathe~
Trophies
XP
Country
United States