Danny600kill

xD
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
Simple enough question I think

Were you a rebel, always ditching school, getting suspended, maybe even get kicked out totally or maybe you were the opposite, quiet, did all the work, never in trouble ect

Me personally ( Well was, I've finished now, I only go in for me GCSE's )more to the rebel side
tongue.gif
I've been suspended twice, always in some kind of trouble but I do get the work done and do get good grades ( A*s and As )

So how about you guys
biggrin.gif

prowler

Sony
Trophies
XP
Country
Zimbabwe
Rebel, I guess.
Got suspended a number of time (more than I can count), sent to another school for 3 months that was supposed to sort out my behaviour, got sent out of classes about 4 times a week and ditched school more or less each week.

My teachers loved me though
wub.gif

Raika

uguu
Trophies
XP
Country
I'm in between normal and rebel...
Sometimes I'm just a normal student, but sometimes I skip school, sleep in class, skip doing assignments etc...

iFish

Slower than a 90s modem
Trophies
XP
Country
Canada
I am a geek, do all 5the work... i still get into fights and get suspended *(like in grade 8.4 times)* and today i left half-way... and get good grades

Overman1977

Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Canada
I was sooooooooo in the middle. Got suspended once, skipped classes, smoked on school property, talked in class (alot) etc....

Still recieved good grades, attended 99% of my classes, and did not make too much of a problem in them
lecture.gif

My friends were neither popular, nor were they geeks... we all operated somewhere in the middle rung of the social hierarchy.

emigre

Deck head
Trophies
Website
gbatemp.net
XP
Country
United Kingdom