What version firmware that works on a clone Acekard2i?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by neomyked, Aug 8, 2010.

  1. neomyked
    OP

    Newcomer neomyked Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Philippines
    Im just wanna know what firmware should I use with this clone Acekard2i it seems that the latest firmware official/akaio wont work on a clone carts,

    booting a game using the latest firmware wont work it says that my acekard is not geniune or something like that

    anyone knows what firmware works Im going to use this on my Nintendo DS lite.
     
  2. coolness

    Banned coolness PSN: Dutch_DarkLord

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,016
    Location:
    Rotterdam Bitches!!
    Country:
    Netherlands
    akaio 1.5.1 mod
     
  3. neomyked
    OP

    Newcomer neomyked Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Philippines
    where can I download it?
     
  4. d3monsting

    Member d3monsting GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 9, 2010
    Messages:
    119
    Location:
    What's this box for
    Country:
    United States
    I believe we aren't allowed to discuss that here....Google?
    EDIT: Smile.
     
  5. coolness

    Banned coolness PSN: Dutch_DarkLord

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,016
    Location:
    Rotterdam Bitches!!
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Here akaio 1.5.1 mod xD
    EDIT:delete crack link
     
  6. neomyked
    OP

    Newcomer neomyked Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Philippines
    oh Im sorry, I guess I shouldve done that anyway thanks for the info

    @coolness, I cant find it, well I guess its time to google [​IMG]
     
  7. riverchen

    Member riverchen GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2009
    Messages:
    406
    Country:
    United States
    Don't post links to cracks.
     
  8. coolness

    Banned coolness PSN: Dutch_DarkLord

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,016
    Location:
    Rotterdam Bitches!!
    Country:
    Netherlands
    checked the rules again and your right
     
  9. Shinigami357

    Member Shinigami357 Current "give a fuck" level: Honey Badger

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1,648
    Country:
    Philippines
    there's bound to be a link in the official AKAIO page
     
  10. d3monsting

    Member d3monsting GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 9, 2010
    Messages:
    119
    Location:
    What's this box for
    Country:
    United States
    I thought the clones had their own clone firmware too?
     
  11. Hakoda

    Member Hakoda GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Country:
    United States
    You cannot post the links to the mod here on GBATemp. Mods have had removed the links from anyone who has done so due to respects to the AKAIO devs here on GBATemp. If you want it, Google it Otherwise, buy a real Acekard.
     
  12. d3monsting

    Member d3monsting GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 9, 2010
    Messages:
    119
    Location:
    What's this box for
    Country:
    United States
    I didn't mean the mods, I meant the clone's creator's firmware?
    EDIT: I don't have the fake one, the creator of this does. ==
     
  13. Hakoda

    Member Hakoda GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Country:
    United States
    I don't know, what's your card name? Like the brand? Just Google that and you may get a firmware. Although, they're going to be sucky so you're better off looking for the mod on google.
     
  14. MLRX

    Member MLRX GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2009
    Messages:
    378
    Country:
    United States
    Your joking right? Do you even understand what the mod is?
     

Share This Page