What patch do i need?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by ChronOZero, Sep 30, 2007.

Sep 30, 2007

What patch do i need? by ChronOZero at 10:58 AM (660 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. ChronOZero
    OP

    Newcomer ChronOZero Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2007
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    i just got a 3 in 1 ez5 expansion and it works great [​IMG]

    i just want to know which patch do i need in order to make the rumble function of the games work with it, and where can i get it?

    Thanks!

    Edited: i have an R4 =P
     
  2. 4saken

    Member 4saken Retired Ace Attorney

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    3,358
    Country:
    Australia
    You can either soft reset from Rudolph's Tool (recommended, as it isn't glitchy), or patch individual ROMs with a tool made by Cory, hosted on sosuke forums
     
  3. Zombie_Mario

    Member Zombie_Mario GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    426
    Country:
    United States
     

Share This Page