What Is The Best Firmware For AK2i Clone?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Sabregod, Jan 28, 2010.

Jan 28, 2010
  1. Sabregod
    OP

    Member Sabregod GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2010
    Messages:
    240
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    ^^
    Topic

    What Is The Best Firmware For AK2i Clone?
     
  2. grindbart

    Member grindbart GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    Germany
    the firmware of the publisher of the card?

    BTW: nobody gives anything on your clone,buy a legit card [​IMG]
     
  3. Sabregod
    OP

    Member Sabregod GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2010
    Messages:
    240
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    The Official Firmware Of My FlashCart is Outdated. I didn't know my FlashCart was a Clone because i test AKAIO 1.5.1 And it Doesn't Work [​IMG]
     
  4. Dark^'^Knigh

    Member Dark^'^Knigh GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2007
    Messages:
    1,043
    Location:
    Paradise
    Country:
    Australia
    Get your hands on the cracked version of AKAIO 1.5.1....it runs like a charm [​IMG]
    Now that's just down right mean D.K. - shame on me!
     
  5. ZeWarrior

    Member ZeWarrior TheWarrior

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2007
    Messages:
    2,810
    Country:
    Brazil
    Jeez, how much did you pay? A real AceKard 2i is a mere $13
     

Share This Page