what do I need to run a back up of black ops on wii?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by axel14, Aug 1, 2011.

  1. axel14
    OP

    Newcomer axel14 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2011
    Messages:
    64
    Country:
    United States
    I was wondering what do I need to install to have a back up of call of duty black ops work proparlly on usb loader?
     
  2. Lacius

    Member Lacius GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    3,915
    Location:
    St. Louis, Missouri
    Country:
    United States
    Use ModMii to install IOS 249d2x56 and 250d2x57. You will use Configurable USB Loader and 250d2x57 to run Black Ops.
     
  3. axel14
    OP

    Newcomer axel14 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2011
    Messages:
    64
    Country:
    United States
    my usb loader uses 248 to run will that be a problem or do I just switch it to 250?
     
  4. Lacius

    Member Lacius GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    3,915
    Location:
    St. Louis, Missouri
    Country:
    United States
    If you installed d2x v6 using IOS57 as a base to slot 248, then that will work. In order to avoid this kind of confusion, it is a good idea to just install the recommended setup, which is 249d2x56 and 250d2x57.

    As long as you are using something that has IOS57 as a base, Black Ops should work.
     
  5. axel14
    OP

    Newcomer axel14 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2011
    Messages:
    64
    Country:
    United States
    thanks if it does not work i'll ask for help
     

Share This Page