Well, uh... I've finally realized I forgot to post here!

lpchaim

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Brazil
That's a bit awkward, but I've actually been here for a while now. Some might have even stumbled upon my very occasional posts in CFW threads out there. Then it struck me: I've never actually made an introductory post as I had previously thought.
*Ahem.*
So... I'm an amateur coder and a gamer at heart, struggling with my country's ridiculous taxes and college expenses to support this dear hobby of mine as much as I can. RPGs (mostly JRPGS) are my favorite genre and I absolutely love portables, although my PC is also very dear to me. I'm more of a lurker than an active poster, but interesting discussions or breakthroughs tend to interest me enough to make me write. And oh boy, do I. It's probably obvious by now, but I tend to be overly verbose most of the time. Expect (not?) to read gigantic walls of text when I'm involved.
And oh, as you might have conjectured based on my typical avatars I'm an avid anime watcher, with some manga action now and then. Favorites include Tengen Toppa Gurren Laggan, Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magica, Nichijou, Steins;Gate, The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya and, yes, Lucky Star. Actually, make it most of KyoAni stuff apart from that recent Myriad Colors Phantom World show. This whole thing tends to cross over into my gaming so I also tend to enjoy Visual Novels and niche Japanese stuff like Senran Kagura and Hyperdimension Neptunia (I'm actually a pretty big fan of those two, Nep has a pretty nice subreddit in which I'm pretty active). You guessed it, I do own a Vita as well haha.
Umm... I suppose that's pretty much it. Cheers to this community and us all, I'm glad to be part of it! =)

lpchaim

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Brazil
Better introduce later than never!

Enjoy your stay :)