weird i keep getting a Error

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by Princess Rozalin, Apr 9, 2010.

Apr 9, 2010
  1. Princess Rozalin
    OP

    Member Princess Rozalin †GBAtemp Official Princess Of Roses†

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2009
    Messages:
    544
    Location:
    Netherworld
    Country:
    United States
    weird evreytime i keep clicking pages like Home Forum or a Topic on GBAtemp i keep getting a ISP Error.Is something going on and is it Only me?

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Leo Cantus

    Member Leo Cantus So zeta slow!

    Joined:
    May 23, 2009
    Messages:
    832
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    there is already a thread about this
    and your not the only one getting it, a mod said that the site is experiencing issues at the moment, also seems like the font is changing..
     
  3. Princess Rozalin
    OP

    Member Princess Rozalin †GBAtemp Official Princess Of Roses†

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2009
    Messages:
    544
    Location:
    Netherworld
    Country:
    United States
    sorry bik75 i didnt notice the Thread anyways thanks for Replying lifts the weight of my Shoulder.
     
  4. WarazX

    Banned WarazX Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    140
    Country:
    United States
    This should be locked now... [​IMG]
     
  5. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    Or you could've just let the topic die [​IMG]

    Topics usually don't get locked here when solved. Also, if it needs locked, the mods will lock it [​IMG]
     

Share This Page