1. delt31

    OP delt31 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2003
    Messages:
    397
    Country:
    United States
    Just want to confirm - has anyone got WaveRace BlueStorm to work on the GC backup loader perfectly? Meaning with sound? If so let me know. I can't get it going

    thanks
     
  2. delt31

    OP delt31 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2003
    Messages:
    397
    Country:
    United States
  3. sho163

    sho163 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    it can work on my GC backup launcher 0.2, no problem
     
  4. kevenz

    kevenz GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2008
    Messages:
    297
    Country:
    Canada
    the game doesn't work for me with any version of the gc loader.

    maybe because it's on a multigame? I don't know.
     
  5. delt31

    OP delt31 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2003
    Messages:
    397
    Country:
    United States
    really? what version of the game? U? you get sound too? Are you playing it on a NTSC console? did you burn it just as a single game (no multi iso)?
     
  6. delt31

    OP delt31 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2003
    Messages:
    397
    Country:
    United States

    bumpage - please confirm
     
  7. delt31

    OP delt31 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2003
    Messages:
    397
    Country:
    United States
    I have the game working on 2.0 but no music. Is this just me?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Bluestorm, Waverace, perfect