WarioWare D.I.Y WareHouse and WiFi Question

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Fabis94, Mar 29, 2010.

Mar 29, 2010
  1. Fabis94
    OP

    Member Fabis94 Xbawx playa

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    847
    Country:
    Latvia
    1. When i try to access my or the "Friends" crate in WW:D.I.Y the game freezes. I'm using AK2i with the latest firmware version.
    2. How do i upload my games to the internet? All i found out was the warehouse, but i think you can only share the games with people that have your FC.
     
  2. naglaro00

    Member naglaro00 Mildly disturbed

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Pulse
    Country:
    Philippines
    2. At the building at the upper right part of the screen on the main menu
     
  3. Killermech

    Member Killermech Cookie Monster

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    1,809
    Country:
    Sweden
    Check the filesize of your save file. If it's less than 32MB, then it's broken and can be the cause of your problems.
    You'll have to manually set the save type to 32MB in Akaio if it isn't already (does it by default normally).

    Yea, you can only share games with people you have added and they've added you.
     
  4. Fabis94
    OP

    Member Fabis94 Xbawx playa

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    847
    Country:
    Latvia
    It is set to 32MB :/
     
  5. macgeek417

    Member macgeek417 妁眼のシャナ

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2009
    Messages:
    563
    Country:
    United States
    ACTUALLY, it needs to be set to 256M
     
  6. Fabis94
    OP

    Member Fabis94 Xbawx playa

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    847
    Country:
    Latvia
    Well others told me it needs to be 32MB :/
    Plus before i started the game the first time, i set it to 256MB, but it still made a 32MB Save file.
     

Share This Page