WarioWare D.I.Y. save R4i!?

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by maanu40, May 4, 2010.

May 4, 2010

WarioWare D.I.Y. save R4i!? by maanu40 at 8:50 AM (1,726 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. maanu40
    OP

    Newcomer maanu40 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I just downloaded warioware diy US on my r4i, but when i started the game a black screen appears! Ok, that black screen whas something i could fixt. [​IMG] But now i cant save!? I heard that you can fix that by putting an .sav 32mb in the flashcard, but is that possible on r4i too? [​IMG] If so, can someone post it? [​IMG]

    thnx,

    maanu40
     
  2. maanu40
    OP

    Newcomer maanu40 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Netherlands
    (BUMP) [​IMG]
     
  3. maanu40
    OP

    Newcomer maanu40 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Realy nobody??? [​IMG]
     
  4. nintendoom

    Member nintendoom Nintendoom

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,101
    Location:
    Viridian City
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Hey!!!!!!
    I play it on my R4 with ysmenu
    i think you should use ysmenu..
     
  5. JohnLoco

    Member JohnLoco GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    227
    Country:
    Yugoslavia
    Thats an R4. He has the R4i which probably is a piece of crap knockoff. Get a real card instead mate [​IMG]
     
  6. doeo

    Banned doeo Banned

    Joined:
    May 7, 2010
    Messages:
    212
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Check if Wood R4 firmware is compatible with your R4i...

    If it is then congrats [​IMG]
     
  7. maanu40
    OP

    Newcomer maanu40 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Yeh, i already tryd ysmenu but... no. When i click warioware on ysmenu it says "DLDI".
    Mayby i can buy it but it is so much money and it takes a while until I've saved up the money.
    I find the r4 wood but i cant find r4i wood... [​IMG] Can you post a link to the download site?
     
  8. maanu40
    OP

    Newcomer maanu40 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Netherlands
    please? [​IMG]
     

Share This Page