Wad installing problems

Discussion in 'Wii - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by naved.islam14, Feb 1, 2011.

Feb 1, 2011
  1. naved.islam14
    OP

    Member naved.islam14 Gbatemp's Official Dark Knight™

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    968
    Location:
    Gotham
    Country:
    Sri Lanka
    I used wad manger to install pokemon rumble (U), it was installed properly but whenever I try to start the wad it just takes me to a black screen then back to the wii menu, what should I do?
     
  2. bazamuffin

    Member bazamuffin RESIDENT DILF

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    2,036
    Location:
    Shmashmortion Clinic
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You probably have a missing IOS. Run MultModManager and update/install any out-of-date/missing IOS's. May also be an out of region WAD (unless you have region free channels hack installed)
     
  3. naved.islam14
    OP

    Member naved.islam14 Gbatemp's Official Dark Knight™

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    968
    Location:
    Gotham
    Country:
    Sri Lanka
    Thanks, I'll try MultiModManager and I tried both (E) and (U).
     
  4. bazamuffin

    Member bazamuffin RESIDENT DILF

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    2,036
    Location:
    Shmashmortion Clinic
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Probably an IOS issue then
     

Share This Page