VS screws up your game?

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by MADKATZ99, Sep 27, 2006.

Sep 27, 2006

VS screws up your game? by MADKATZ99 at 7:04 AM (590 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. MADKATZ99
    OP

    Member MADKATZ99 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2005
    Messages:
    839
    Location:
    AUS
    Country:
    Australia
    So far whenever I hit verse on a game, it takes me to a blank white screen, then when I restart, its still blank. Its happend to SM64 and brain age. Why does it do that for? I can imagine freezing when playing VS, but when I restart, it still doesnt work.
     
  2. Trune

    Member Trune GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    303
    Location:
    Amongst The Clouds
    Country:
    Australia
    What card are you using man?

    Edit: Obviously Supercard since it's in this forum, doh [​IMG]
    You would probably have better luck at SCDev with this.
     
  3. MADKATZ99
    OP

    Member MADKATZ99 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2005
    Messages:
    839
    Location:
    AUS
    Country:
    Australia
    ahh thanks. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page