1. donkeykongoffical

    OP donkeykongoffical Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2020
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    hey, I have a modded ps vita slim with enso,henkaku installed on fw 3.60. when I connect my vita to my pc via vita shell USB, os0,ur0, etc doesn't show up only ux0 does, also the 16gb memory card shows up as 1.02GB on vita shell and windows though it shows up as 16.01GB on mac but even ux0 doesn't show up when connected to mac, hide files, folders, and drives is disabled so is hide protected operating system files
     
  2. Bergot

    Bergot GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2017
    Messages:
    151
    Country:
    United States
    Enable "unsafe Homebrew" in henkaku settings inside system settings...

    Enviado de meu SM-G570M usando o Tapatalk
     
  3. donkeykongoffical

    OP donkeykongoffical Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2020
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    It is enabled, also any file I seem to transfer doesn't show up in vitashell

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    I just rebooted the vita and it's all gone weirdly
     
  4. SuperDan

    SuperDan Im Aware ... Im Unaware
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Messages:
    2,725
    Country:
    United States
    In Vitashell open the options change where you want it to connect to pc... Memory card or Sd2vita ect
     
    NeoGranzon likes this.
  5. donkeykongoffical

    OP donkeykongoffical Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2020
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    It has been set on memory card since I modded the vita in the first place
     
    SuperDan likes this.
  6. godreborn

    godreborn GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009
    Messages:
    16,584
    Country:
    United States
    iirc, a usb connection with vita shell doesn't show ur0, just ux0.
     
  7. NeoGranzon

    NeoGranzon ネオ•グランゾン:グラビトロンカノン 発射!
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2019
    Messages:
    550
    Country:
    Italy
    @godreborn ,correct me if I'm wrong if connect it to the PC via FTP with Vitashel,it should show all partitions of the PS vita.
     
  8. godreborn

    godreborn GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009
    Messages:
    16,584
    Country:
    United States
    Yes
     
    SuperDan and NeoGranzon like this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - vitashell, transfer, showing