1. jdogg

    OP jdogg Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2010
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    So I recently updated my Twiilight Menu and now my games don't load. I get the same white screen everyone else is getting. This wasn't an issue on my old version, and I have the right boot order. I'm losing my mind trying to fix this since I foolishly forgot to do a backup of my previous version. Any chance you guys can help me out?
     
  2. KoopaMaster

    KoopaMaster GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2018
    Messages:
    177
    Country:
    France

    It happens to me to :( .
    Just reboot the game ( in fact you must boot it two times )
     
  3. qazythehuman

    qazythehuman Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 18, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I am getting a similar problem (I think) except the screen is black when I load up a DS ROM on my DSI and rebooting the game is not helping, the music from said ROMs does play though.

    Edit: Forgot to ask the question. Have any idea how to fix this? I am new to running stuff other than from normal DS carts.
     
    Last edited: May 18, 2019
  4. Clutchly

    Clutchly Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 5, 2019
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
  5. qazythehuman

    qazythehuman Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 18, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    It gives me the "Start failed. Error 1 nds-bootstrap not found." error which is why i downgraded it in the first place. But thanks for the help or at least trying. Ill keep looking around for the problem.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Updating, Twilight, loading