Hey guys! I have a Vita on 3.52 with TN-V installed and I want to update to 3.55. Will I keep TN if after updating I'll reset my Vita and use it with a different memory card and PSN account? If I reset it back to the original PSN account and memory card will TN still be there? Thanks in advance for help!
Last edited by MrComputerRevo,