1. Edgedancer

    OP Edgedancer Director of Moon based operations
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2006
    Messages:
    2,642
    Country:
    I would like to know hat is needed to unflash the origional ds that was bought on the launch in australia. Do you have to do the same steps that were used to flash the ds.
    Also, I am not sure which file to use to unflash my nds. A link would be great if possible.

    Thanks in advance.
     
  2. laurenz

    laurenz GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2006
    Messages:
    323
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Here you go (I'm not sure if this works on DS lites, but it should work on a DS phat.)
     
  3. Edgedancer

    OP Edgedancer Director of Moon based operations
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2006
    Messages:
    2,642
    Country:
    Thanks. It is all unflashed.
     
  4. superrob

    superrob H4X H4X H4X!
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    2,464
    Country:
    I dont see the point in unflasing?
    Then you wont have the brigthness settings?
    And why risk brick once again?
     
  5. deathscythe86

    deathscythe86 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2003
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Senegal
    Hi could you post the link again cos i think its down. Btw do i need an unflashed ds to use the Action replay ds?
     
  6. FAST6191

    FAST6191 Techromancer
    Reporter

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    32,356
    Country:
    United Kingdom
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Unflashing, original,