1. DJPlace

    OP DJPlace the hater of something i can't recall.
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    5,068
    Country:
    United States
    i wanted to play an old skool mortal kombat game but has soon has i load it up it freezes on me with a black screen has anyone else tried this?
     
  2. Seaking

    Seaking GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2010
    Messages:
    857
    Country:
    United States
    have you reported it on the cyclo forums...?
     
  3. nitrozz

    nitrozz GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    346
    Country:
    Portugal
  4. DJPlace

    OP DJPlace the hater of something i can't recall.
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    5,068
    Country:
    United States
  5. RoMee

    RoMee ??
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,316
    Country:
    United States
  6. DJPlace

    OP DJPlace the hater of something i can't recall.
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    5,068
    Country:
    United States
  7. molh394

    molh394 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2004
    Messages:
    211
    Country:
    Senegal
    Have you tried formatting your microSD with the official SD formatter? Backup your data first of course.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - firmware, working,