Ubisoft have just released the Watch_Dogs '101 Trailer'

Discussion in 'User Submitted News' started by T-hug, May 13, 2014.

1. T-hug
    OP

T-hug Always like this.

pip Chief Editor
    Oct 24, 2002
    England
    :arrow:Source: GBAtemp Press Inbox​

2. chavosaur

chavosaur Austin Trujillo

pip Contributor
    Mar 11, 2012
    United States
    Huntersville, NC
    Interesting, this is my first time seeing the multiplayer aspects of the game. Looks very GTA inspired.

3. orcid

orcid GBAtemp Fan

Sep 14, 2009
    Australia
    The game looks promising, but I hope that you don't have to drive around like in GTA. Because of this driving I have never finished a GTA game. I hate it and get bored.

4. Arras

Arras GBAtemp Guru

Sep 14, 2010
    Netherlands
    It is called Grand Theft AUTO for a reason :P

5. orcid

orcid GBAtemp Fan

Sep 14, 2009
    Australia
    I know. But there is no "Auto" or "car" in "watch dogs". So I was disappointed watching the racing scenes in this trailer.

6. Zanoab

Zanoab GBAtemp Regular

Dec 4, 2009
    United States
    Those are optional side missions and multiplayer stuff.

orcid likes this.
  7. Tom Bombadildo

Tom Bombadildo Honk!

pip Contributor
    GBAtemp Patron
    Tom Bombadildo is a Patron of GBAtemp and is helping us stay independent!

Our Patreon
    Jul 11, 2009
    United States
    I forgot
    Neat. Multiplayer stuff looks pretty fun, I'll probably end up grabbing this for PS4.

8. nando

nando GBAtemp Addict

Jan 1, 2008
    United States

maybe you can take the bus?

9. SickPuppy

SickPuppy New Member

Jul 29, 2009
    United States
    Nice, at the end of this trailer it says that Wii U gets the game later in 2014. That character trailer that was posted a few days ago didn't even give the Wii U a mention.

10. shakirmoledina

shakirmoledina Legend

Oct 23, 2004
    Tanzania
    Dar es Salaam
    amazing stuff. looks like a game u cant get bored of and distraction from the storyline still keeps it interesting.