UAE Wii v7

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by VatoLoco, Dec 1, 2011.

Dec 1, 2011

UAE Wii v7 by VatoLoco at 4:20 AM (964 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. VatoLoco
    OP

    Member VatoLoco Don't crush that dwarf, hand me the pliers.

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    2,261
    Location:
    Ya Cant Get There From Here
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    [m]Simon Kagstrom[/m] has updated UAE Wii, the Commodore Amiga PC emulator, to version 7. See the change log for what's new in this edition, and for more in-depth information check out the project page linked below.



    [​IMG] Download
    [​IMG] Project Page
     
  2. camurso_

    Member camurso_ GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2004
    Messages:
    540
    Country:
    Portugal
    I can't get this thing to work. I get an orange screen with lots of noise...
     
  3. Arm73

    Member Arm73 GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2006
    Messages:
    2,025
    Location:
    Zurich
    Country:
    Italy
    Did you put the necessary kikstart roms files in the rom folders ? Also you need a folder named " uae " with all the emulators files in it in the root of your SD card.
     
  4. camurso_

    Member camurso_ GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2004
    Messages:
    540
    Country:
    Portugal
    It was, indeed, kickstart rom problem... Now, I got to find out how to load games by wifi
     

Share This Page