1. Joom

    Joom  ❤❤❤
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2016
    Messages:
    5,973
    Country:
    United States
    No, just use the one for your wireless card. It should tell you which one that is.
     
  2. PixelNyan

    PixelNyan Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    Oh ok thanks so much!!!! sorry im a windows kid heh :bow:
     
  3. PixelNyan

    PixelNyan Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    ok whats the mac equivalent of iwconfig.... i can successfully in put ifconfig down/up but iwconfig mode monitor & iwconfig channel 6 are not found help would be appreciated!
     
  4. intrnts

    intrnts Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    After i type "y" and press enter to begin the airodump, i open smash and select group
    The top screen glitches and the process begins. My new 3ds xl's bottom screen will begin flashing colors and the top screen displays some code.
    However, it never actually makes it to the homebrew screen. It stops when the bottom screen is red, and the top screen reads;

    debug
    *hax 2.9 alpha
    2017-04-29 20:54:12

    hi
    0a0049a0, 00028004, 37b50000
    APT:A
    00000000, 00030005
    001f0006, fs:USER
    00200007, ns:s
    00210008, ir:rst
    00220009, am:sys
    0023000a, ptm, sysm
    0024000b, gsp::Lcd
    0025000c, nwm::EXT
    0026000d, news:s
    0027000e, hb:mem0
    0028000f, hb:ndsp
    00290010, hb:kill
    002a0011, boss: P


    Any advice or help would be greatly appreciated.
    Thank you very much ✨
     
    Last edited by intrnts, Jun 16, 2017
  5. DaAwsom1IsTom

    DaAwsom1IsTom Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 13, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Australia
    I have been wanting to get FBI for about 7 months and i just cant get it. Then, I found this. yay. But it doesnt work. I cant get my hands on freakyforms or ninja for the price of a regular game or less. No I will not buy freaky or cubic and i will not get a gateway card or whatever.

    ioctl(SIOCSIWMODE) failed: Operation not supported

    ARP linktype is set to 1 (Ethernet) - expected ARPHRD_IEEE80211,
    ARPHRD_IEEE80211_FULL or ARPHRD_IEEE80211_PRISM instead. Make
    sure RFMON is enabled: run 'airmon-ng start eth0 <#>'
    Sysfs injection support was not found either.

    -------------------
    Press any key to continue...

    Help.
    Meh specs:
    • 2ds xl (basically new 3ds)
    • 4gb stock sd (1.7something gb free)
    • v11.6.0-39U
    • SSB 3DS (or SSB4) ver. 11.6 (No, this is not the firmware version this is the game version)
    The ssb 11.6 cant be the problem (yet) because I'm 99.99999% sure that its not searching for an actual console, its just sending packets onto the network (pls tell me if thats wrong) but PLEASE help me.

    Ta,
    Ya boii Tom

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    also i am a complete noob
     
  6. lone_wolf323

    lone_wolf323 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,063
    Country:
    Canada
    From what your asking here is to get smash bros exploit up and running. Be aware that this is only a userland exploit. Meaning that there is still not going to be kernal access. No kernal access means that you are not doing to be getting FBI to run.
     
  7. DaAwsom1IsTom

    DaAwsom1IsTom Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 13, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Australia
    Thanks lonewolf,
    I guess I’ll be getting freakyforms.
    Told you I was a complete noob at this.

    P.S have you seen that laurel yanny stuff it’s killing me
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [Tutorial], smashhax, Using