?
  1. No.(N3DS)

    16 vote(s)
    23.2%
  2. No.(O3DS)

    18 vote(s)
    26.1%
  3. Yes.(N3DS)

    16 vote(s)
    23.2%
  4. Yes.(O3DS)

    37 vote(s)
    53.6%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. DSUPERY92

    DSUPERY92 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2018
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Italy
    To me it says: failed to apply 1 FIRM patch(es)
     
  2. PowerBall253

    PowerBall253 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2017
    Messages:
    171
    Country:
    United States
  3. DSUPERY92

    DSUPERY92 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2018
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Italy
    But I'm using B9S.
     
  4. PowerBall253

    PowerBall253 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2017
    Messages:
    171
    Country:
    United States
    Do you use Luma3DS?
     
  5. DSUPERY92

    DSUPERY92 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2018
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Italy
    Yes, but to use this I can not because I do not have a9lh but I have B9S.
    And so puma33ds I can not use it.
     
  6. DSUPERY92

    DSUPERY92 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2018
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Italy
  7. PowerBall253

    PowerBall253 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2017
    Messages:
    171
    Country:
    United States
    Did you installed it on emunand or sysnand?
     
  8. DSUPERY92

    DSUPERY92 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2018
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Italy
    solved by changing EUR region to USA and the DevFW I installed it but the black icons reappeared.
    [​IMG]
     
  9. WintendoZone

    WintendoZone everyone's favorite waifu
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2017
    Messages:
    244
    Country:
    United States
    Is it possible to just install the cias only and not the fw? Cause I just wanted to try out the applications. I already have LumaCFW if that helps.
     
  10. mariosonicfan123

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    United States
    a little late but quick question, does this tutorial still work for the latest firmware? my case being 11.9
     
  11. PowerBall253

    PowerBall253 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2017
    Messages:
    171
    Country:
    United States
    It doesn't work with B9S, but there are still ways to run dev firmware on your 3ds.
     
  12. undertalefan

    undertalefan Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2019
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    where is 11.4.rar

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    where is 11.4.ra
     
  13. lone_wolf323

    lone_wolf323 GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2011
    Messages:
    2,878
    Country:
    Canada
    if those are firmware update files. They are found on google. Those are warez and cannot be linked to or said of where they are. be it here or pms.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [Tutorial], Installing, Firmware