TTDS firmware for r4

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by beve, Jul 26, 2008.

Jul 26, 2008

TTDS firmware for r4 by beve at 12:19 AM (7,849 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. beve
    OP

    Banned beve Banned

    Joined:
    May 31, 2008
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Australia
    i was told that you can run ttds firmware on r4ds can someone give me the thread link or download link cause i searched the forum and i can't see anything on it please help i'm trying to get a new firmware for my r4 plz plz plz [​IMG] thanks in advance
     
  2. Dark^'^Knigh

    Member Dark^'^Knigh GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2007
    Messages:
    1,043
    Location:
    Paradise
    Country:
    Australia
  3. Nintenterd

    Newcomer Nintenterd Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2008
    Messages:
    70
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
  4. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom

    If you bothered to read the whole linked to thread you would of found there is a link on there to hacked DSTT firmware that works on the R4!! [​IMG]
     
  5. Dark^'^Knigh

    Member Dark^'^Knigh GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2007
    Messages:
    1,043
    Location:
    Paradise
    Country:
    Australia
    You can pull your pants back up now.... [​IMG]
     
  6. beve
    OP

    Banned beve Banned

    Joined:
    May 31, 2008
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Australia
    don't bother anyone doesn't works a bunch of gibberish things when i load it up. i done everything it said..I'll figure something out

    thanks anyway
     
  7. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    I thought it was YSmenu that was able to run on the R4, not the DSTT loader.
     
  8. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom

    ysmenu uses a patched TTDS kernel [​IMG]
     

Share This Page