Trying to use NUSgrabber GUI v1.7 for Disney infinity 3.0

Discussion in 'Wii U - Hacking & Backup Loaders' started by Wpayton34, Jan 4, 2016.

1. Wpayton34
    OP

Wpayton34 Member

Newcomer
    Jan 4, 2016
    United States
    I'm having an issue downloading the update file for Disney infinity 3.0 When I click on the download button, it just flashes a box really quick and doesn't put the files into the directory. BTW I'm very new at this and I actually found a wii u today with 5.3.2. I was successful in exploiting the kernel and I just want my kid to beable to play his game and not have the disc update the system. I blocked all urs on my router for wiiu and set my dns. I was wondering if anybody been having problems with NUSgrabber or if I'm doing something wrong.

2. dojafoja

dojafoja life elevated

Jan 2, 2014
    Pretty sure ive heard the GUI is buggy. Use the non gui version

3. Wpayton34
    OP

Wpayton34 Member

Newcomer
    Jan 4, 2016
    United States
    where can I get that from?

4. dojafoja

dojafoja life elevated

Jan 2, 2014
  5. Wpayton34
    OP

Wpayton34 Member

Newcomer
    Jan 4, 2016
    United States
    Now I'm not getting a dropdown in the main menu for the games. It shows nothing in the drop down. this is frustrating hehe.

— Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

Ok I figured it out. I had to enable my laptop to use those url I blocked in my router. I'm guessing its getting the files from one of them sites that was suggested to block.

6. Wpayton34
    OP

Wpayton34 Member

Newcomer
    Jan 4, 2016
    United States
    Can you play online after you spoof the game?

7. Krak-ON

Krak-ON Member

Newcomer
    Nov 10, 2015
    United States
    Yes you can, but only if you have the physical disk. Just make sure you also have TubeHax set up so you don't accidentally update.

8. EmceeKerser

EmceeKerser GBAtemp Maniac

Jun 3, 2014
    The fuckin' Blue Mountains brah