Hacking Trying to understand the process of Softmodding. Need some help

jiimmn

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hello all. I'm new with softmodding the Wii. I have been reading tons of information about the whole process, on various websites, and I have watched several tutorials on Youtube. I have been trying to figure out the entire process for over a week now, and the more I read and try to understand, the more confused I become. However, even with all of the confusion, I have made some progress with softmodding the Wii. I'll try to keep this as short as possible.