Trim rom for AK2

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by skc, Jul 11, 2008.

Jul 11, 2008

Trim rom for AK2 by skc at 10:13 AM (1,268 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. skc
    OP

    Newcomer skc Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2006
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    Hello everybody, I would like to ask any tool is available for trimming the rom before copy to the sd card for AK2? I don't want to copy all roms into the card then copy with trim rom into another place then delete the original one.
     
  2. Cermage

    Member Cermage GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    1,702
    Country:
    Australia
  3. cosmo2389

    Member cosmo2389 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2008
    Messages:
    421
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    I use NDSTokyoTrimmer on everything I put on my Ak2 and all games work flawlessly, so I suggest going with that one!
     
  4. Bri

    Member Bri GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    3,413
    Country:
    United States
    Rominator (ROM manager) will also trim when it copies the ROM to your microSD card.

    -Bri
     
  5. Minox

    Supervisor Minox Spytech Employee

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    5,615
    Country:
    Sweden
    NDSTokyoTrim is the best one, and no it doesn't overtrim.
     
  6. ravagekd

    Newcomer ravagekd Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2007
    Messages:
    36
    Country:
    United States
    i dont think ndstokyotrim would be as popular as it is if it was known to overtrim. my $0.02. [​IMG]
     
  7. BrianTokyo

    Member BrianTokyo NDSTokyoTrim Dev.

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2007
    Messages:
    649
    Country:
    Japan

Share This Page