Triiforce, the whole bit, angry and annoyed.

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by blackacidevil, Jun 23, 2010.

Jun 23, 2010
  1. blackacidevil
    OP

    Member blackacidevil GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    170
    Location:
    Vancouver Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Right, Ive got all my parts setup right and Ive done everything to the card and back

    USB drive part'd WBFS (active) I know it should be fat 32, but fat 32 is and that fat 32 should be the primary active. well hang on a second, just get this fucking triforcce working first
    25 g and wii ware on it

    Triforce installed===

    Triforce app off the wii menu screen

    triforce loaded

    --(Fat32 active part on USB drive)

    when loading SS usb, freezes, with lots of fucked up colours

    I have all my wii ware on drive in wad format


    lemme know
     
  2. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    Link to tutorial?

    Anyway, why don't you just run Triiforce with the HBC?
    Also, don't forget you need cIOS rev17 installed (no other version)
     
  3. blackacidevil
    OP

    Member blackacidevil GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    170
    Location:
    Vancouver Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    So far so good,

    Putting all the wads to nand backup via USB

    see how it goes,

    I appericate ya on stand by,

    I love you germany guys, not more than i do the girls, but you get the idea
     
  4. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    I don't, because I'm not German [​IMG]
     
  5. Taleweaver

    Member Taleweaver Storywriter

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    5,121
    Location:
    Belgium
    Country:
    Belgium
    Lies! You just rotated your flag a bit!


    [​IMG]


    Anyway...as for on-topic:
    You do use showmiiwads to put those wads on your nand backup, right?
     
  6. blackacidevil
    OP

    Member blackacidevil GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    170
    Location:
    Vancouver Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Yes, it recongizes the games,

    I have Rev 17 not rev 19

    When loading the nand usb emulator, picking a game, it goes quick to text i cant read (wish I had the Pause Break Key), then I press any button to continue, black screen with DSI error occured

    yes used showmewads
     
  7. blackacidevil
    OP

    Member blackacidevil GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    170
    Location:
    Vancouver Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Hello, so everything I was told above, yes done,

    In HBC Ive tried 5 different installations of Triiforce, as well and I get the same error

    Any help is great

    and Id like to ask, if any ISO's are missing, let me know

    I CAN install wiiware/vc from the USB drive to the system memory
     
  8. WiiPower

    Member WiiPower GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Germany
    I don't understand what you said about us germans, so i take it, it was something negative. I won't help you.
     
  9. leondmsmith

    Member leondmsmith GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2009
    Messages:
    256
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    He was saying he likes german girls more than german guys. So hes probably not gay, or it would be the other way round, unless he was a woman then she probably is gay lol [​IMG]
     

Share This Page