trauma center new blood in gamma

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by kimikal27, Nov 25, 2008.

Nov 25, 2008
  1. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    i did asked in the right topic but got no answer ...
     
  2. fennec

    Newcomer fennec Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2008
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    France
  3. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
  4. fennec

    Newcomer fennec Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2008
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    France
    Did you read the first post, which part of "non compatibility list" you did not get ?
     
  5. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    which part of "i did asked there" did YOU not get?
    it's not your fault...
    your just french...
     
  6. fennec

    Newcomer fennec Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2008
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    France
    I don't get what my nationality has to do here ...

    Both trauma center games worked with 0.3 :
    http://wiki.gbatemp.net/wiki/index.php/Backup_Launcher_v3#T

    It's not in "non compatibility" list, it's really tiring getting always the same question "does xxx game" works coming again and again, that's why you didn't get any answers.
     
  7. guilleart

    Newcomer guilleart Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2006
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Mexico
    It does work!

    I got it working on my NTSC Wii, game version NTSC also and it's a 1:1 copy...
    The intro movie audio has some problems but everything else (at least to my current progress, haven't finished it yet) works great.

    /thread
     
  8. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    ok , i understand.
    but they dont update the non compatibility list and i did asked this in there and got no anser , and since a have the game and i can´t get it to work in gamma i add to try to find it out.
    thanks for the help and info
     
  9. seb77

    Newcomer seb77 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    67
    Location:
    Quebec
    Country:
    Canada
    I have a NTSC-U Wii and my PAL Trauma Center: New Blood is working with "FORCE PAL60" option to "yes" in Gamma.

    Wish this help you.
     
  10. PizzaPino

    Member PizzaPino GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2008
    Messages:
    308
    Country:
    El Salvador
     
  11. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    today is 25...
     
  12. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    i think my problem is other ...
    i think my DVD recorder is just dead, it says it's burning but in the end the DVD is empty...
    nice...
     
  13. CasperH

    CasperH Newbie

    Maybe you should try yourself
     
  14. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    i did my friend...
    3 times...
     
  15. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    sorry guys...
    it my drive is dead, good thing i have a laptop
    thanks any way

    by the way, the game works perfect
     

Share This Page