Transparency fixed ???

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by azoreseuropa, May 30, 2007.

May 30, 2007

Transparency fixed ??? by azoreseuropa at 4:14 PM (802 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. azoreseuropa
    OP

    Member azoreseuropa GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    4,503
    Location:
    I am deaf and live in the USA for now :D
    Country:
    Portugal
    I found this somewhere else. I haven't tried it lately. If it works please let me know!! Thanks in advance.

     
  2. dualscreenman

    Member dualscreenman GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2005
    Messages:
    350
    Location:
    Rockin' the DSman Party-Van
    Country:
    United States
    I don't quite seem to understand the instructions since the writer most likely speaks another language.

    Could the person upload his copy of no$gba.exe?
     
  3. azoreseuropa
    OP

    Member azoreseuropa GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    4,503
    Location:
    I am deaf and live in the USA for now :D
    Country:
    Portugal
    I will ask him... SOON! [​IMG]
     
  4. dualscreenman

    Member dualscreenman GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2005
    Messages:
    350
    Location:
    Rockin' the DSman Party-Van
    Country:
    United States
    Ah cool, thanks.

    Do you think this information would be useful to Mr. Korth?
     
  5. azoreseuropa
    OP

    Member azoreseuropa GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    4,503
    Location:
    I am deaf and live in the USA for now :D
    Country:
    Portugal
    Just sent it to him. I will probably hear from him soon... Next few days, perhaps. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page