Total Noob Using Phidias O_O

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Splych, Jul 30, 2008.

Jul 30, 2008

Total Noob Using Phidias O_O by Splych at 12:40 AM (1,446 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Splych
    OP

    Member Splych GBAtemp's Lurker

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    2,953
    Location:
    Canada, Ontario.
    Country:
    Philippines
    Well i just got Phidias and i'm planning on using it . but while i was using it i couldn't colour anything T_T all i could do was paint bucket the whole thing !

    can someone please put a guide up on the Phidias and explain on how to use it :\

    - Holt
     
  2. Sephi

    Member Sephi fool

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,850
    Location:
    Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
    I don't think there's really a guide for it. If there's a readme it might have instructions.
     
  3. Splych
    OP

    Member Splych GBAtemp's Lurker

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    2,953
    Location:
    Canada, Ontario.
    Country:
    Philippines
    there's a read me but when i read it , it's pretty useless .
     
  4. Sephi

    Member Sephi fool

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,850
    Location:
    Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
    What card are you using? I'm not having any problems with it on my R4
     

Share This Page