There is bug with the latest loader file(2009/6/1)??

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by maki, Jun 9, 2009.

  1. maki
    OP

    Newcomer maki Newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    China
    I downloaded the latest loader (2009/6/1) and unzip it to the folder "loaders", but everytime I reset games, my DSL comes to crash.
    Is there any bug with the latest loader file? Then, I put another loader file (2009/5/30) instead of above mentioned, it works well when reset games.
     
  2. Vampirex

    Member Vampirex Dhampir

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    224
    Country:
    Canada
    Please search the forum... this has been posted a few times
     
  3. Xoo00o0o0o

    Member Xoo00o0o0o Xoo00o0o0o is in the house

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2009
    Messages:
    796
    Location:
    Dallas, TX
    Country:
    United States
    There is no new loader. What Acekard are you using.
     
  4. maki
    OP

    Newcomer maki Newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    China
    I am using Acekard 2 ver2.1
     
  5. maki
    OP

    Newcomer maki Newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    China

    Thanks for your reply, but could you pls offer me the details?
     
  6. Xoo00o0o0o

    Member Xoo00o0o0o Xoo00o0o0o is in the house

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2009
    Messages:
    796
    Location:
    Dallas, TX
    Country:
    United States
    There is no new update. I just went to the Acekard website it's still 4.17
     
  7. Xoo00o0o0o

    Member Xoo00o0o0o Xoo00o0o0o is in the house

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2009
    Messages:
    796
    Location:
    Dallas, TX
    Country:
    United States
    There is no new update. I just went to the Acekard website it's still 4.17
     
  8. maki
    OP

    Newcomer maki Newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    China
    i have solved this problem with the loader 2009/5/30 since the loader 2009/6/1 break soft-reset.

    To CAP99, i am using the unofficial firmware AKAIO, 4.17 which you said is the official firmware.
     
  9. Vampirex

    Member Vampirex Dhampir

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    224
    Country:
    Canada
  10. maki
    OP

    Newcomer maki Newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    China


    i doesn't often come to this forum because my country is not English-speaking one and my English is poor,
    and i am not familar with the function of this forum.
    But thank u all the same, i think the people who came to here are all friendly.
     
  11. Tokiopop

    Member Tokiopop Caffeine fiend

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,833
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hahahah [​IMG]

    You're a funny guy!
     
  12. donelwero

    Member donelwero GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2008
    Messages:
    352
    Location:
    León, Gto.
    Country:
    Mexico
    Lol
    You should use the AKAIO proper repack. Don't update the loaders unless you want to play Animal Crossing. Normatt is working on the new update that fixes this soft reset problem.
     
  13. MUDjoe2

    Newcomer MUDjoe2 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    98
    Country:
    United States
    Sooooo much of this haha.
     

Share This Page