The World Ends With You

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Panda-lovee, Jun 27, 2008.

Jun 27, 2008

The World Ends With You by Panda-lovee at 2:17 PM (861 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Panda-lovee
    OP

    Newcomer Panda-lovee Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Australia
    I think it's here...
    So, I have version 1.10 and the game always freezes at the beginning
    Please help~
     
  2. thedicemaster

    Member thedicemaster GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2,412
    Country:
    Netherlands
    you have 1.11X, not 1.10
    it just displays as 1.10


    that problem isn't firmware related, if you would've read other topics about that game you would've noticed the game can't always load the 1st cutscene fast enough.
    to fix it you need to get a better microSD, or give the DS some time to load the movie.
    (if you close your DS it will continue to load for a few seconds, while pausing the cutscene)
     
  3. sjones900

    Member sjones900 GBAtemp Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    808
    Location:
    TX
    Country:
    United States
    I found if you enable download play it fixes the problem and I have a kingston 1gig that bought for $5, I've mentioned this a few times before but does any one listen, "nooooooo." well whatever now you know. [​IMG]
     
  4. triple-sevenz

    Member triple-sevenz GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2008
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    United States
    i tried that download play and it still doesnt work on mine... nor does the closing the ds and opening thing..
     
  5. sjones900

    Member sjones900 GBAtemp Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    808
    Location:
    TX
    Country:
    United States
    Oh I meant in Sakura
     

Share This Page