Debug

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Greetings Everyone..

Note : If you have nothing useful or informative to post, please do not post at all, i do not want to dig through thousands of posts to find the informative and useful replies and i really do not want to push away potential contributors because this becomes yet another troll infested, flame filled, argumentative and circular mess of useless rubish that barely has one post per page that pertains to the threads intent.

Firstly i really want to work on translating a couple of games this includes The Last Story.
I have been a programmer for my entire life and my entire career has pertained to that.
But I personally do not know any language other than British English, American English and Bad English.

I am aware lots of work had already been done on this and other games and is spread out all over the internet with no real organization.
There exists out there to my knowledge lots of useful data including but not limited to

partial text and voice translations.
images, screenshots and videos of translated text and subtitles.
tools for extracting files.
file format explanations.
translation tools.
tutorials for translating other games.
translated textures
leaked tools from game studios

What i need is a group of people willing to do and delegate work, spread out the work in a balanced and comfortable way
The i am talking about includes but is not limited to compiling the data mentioned above.

Also and just as important is

keeping a forum, post, topic or private website up to date.
maintaining communications between team members.
maintaining communications between with the end user community.
maintaining an online presence of our translations allowing the community to error check those translations and offer possible alternative translations.

I have plenty of skill when it comes to making tools, utilities and games