The Conduit Multiplayer Not Working

Discussion in 'Wii - Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection' started by jonjosh, Jul 6, 2009.

Jul 6, 2009
  1. jonjosh
    OP

    Newcomer jonjosh Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2008
    Messages:
    88
    Country:
    United States
    Hi, my conduit multiplayer is not working. I have a wireless connection. Whenever I enter the game all i get is a little white bar and the background of the stage I am in. Please help! I really want to try out the multiplayer. I know my wireless connection works.
     
  2. niceguychris

    Newcomer niceguychris Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2009
    Messages:
    43
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    The servers may be down, I'm having trouble finding any players....
     
  3. wrettcaughn

    Member wrettcaughn Misunderstood Moral Elitist

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    3,785
    Country:
    United States
    This is known glitch. Your options are to either sit and wait until the end of the match at which point you'll enter the lobby with your group and everything should work, or you can reboot and try again...
     
  4. jonjosh
    OP

    Newcomer jonjosh Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2008
    Messages:
    88
    Country:
    United States
    Oh yeah that worked before Oldboy But i dont want o wait like 20 minutes. -____-
     
  5. jazvdb

    Member jazvdb GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2009
    Messages:
    835
    Location:
    In front of computer...
    Country:
    United States
    Just restart it... and try again
     
  6. wrettcaughn

    Member wrettcaughn Misunderstood Moral Elitist

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    3,785
    Country:
    United States
    You and your signature ad are about a month late in this one [​IMG]
     

Share This Page