The 'art' of Blaze163

Blaze163

The White Phoenix's purifying flame.
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Lali ho!

Been messing about with the Art Academy games on my 3DS XL for a few months now (finally having found a way to remove the obnoxious watermark from stuff created in Pokemon Art Academy, god bless browser based PhotoShop, and seriously, fuck you Nintendo) and I've finally started getting results that don't make people's eyes bleed, or at least not so heavily. I'm not a pro painter, not by a long shot, but I've decided to post my stuff here from time to time in the hope that one day when I develop skills worth actually bragging about I'll be able to look back on this topic and appreciate my humble beginnings. So without further ado, but knowing full well that you view these images at your own risk and I'm no longer legally responsible for any eye bleeds, here are my pictures so far. I can't take credit for the backgrounds in the 'Evil Pikachu' and Tigerstripe Charizard' images, those are automatic backgrounds from the game, but everything else is my own stuff.

FYI, the spoiler tags seemed to be going badly wrong when I used them more than once so I'll just have to upload the images below, if that doesn't work then by all means someone explain it to me. It's early in the morning by my standards (by which I mean it's not 3PM yet so I have no idea why I'm awake).

Feel free to use these images however you like, within reason. Don't go selling them claiming you did all the work or I'd have to insert a garden gnome in you. Just give credit where credit is due. I worked hard on these.

Attachments

• Ancient Eyeedited.jpg
    Ancient Eyeedited.jpg
    86.7 KB · Views: 413
  • Blossom Breeze - edited.jpg
    Blossom Breeze - edited.jpg
    90.7 KB · Views: 400
  • Chocobo Sketch.JPG
    Chocobo Sketch.JPG
    93.3 KB · Views: 434
  • Copy of Freya By Moonlightedited.jpg
    Copy of Freya By Moonlightedited.jpg
    81.6 KB · Views: 399
  • Dark Pikachuedited.jpg