Tetris DS

Discussion in 'EZ-Flash' started by yee, Aug 2, 2006.

Aug 2, 2006

Tetris DS by yee at 5:01 PM (941 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. yee
    OP

    Member yee DOTA 4EVER

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2006
    Messages:
    573
    Location:
    Vancouver
    Country:
    Canada
    I'm using the current client, July 26th 2006, and when I end a game in WiFi, Tetris like closes and takes me back to the EZ4 loader menu, but it's all grey and dark and barely noticable. But once you hit a game, it boots up as if I just reseted the DS.

    ???
     
  2. martin88

    Member martin88 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2005
    Messages:
    990
    Country:
    Canada
    Don't use the soft reset option when converting games.
     
  3. yee
    OP

    Member yee DOTA 4EVER

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2006
    Messages:
    573
    Location:
    Vancouver
    Country:
    Canada
    The reset option when I add multiple ROMs?

    P.S. Anyone got Ultimate Spiderman working? It freezes at beginning movie and first fight scene.
     
  4. manueld64

    Newcomer manueld64 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2003
    Messages:
    54
    Location:
    Tempe, AZ
    Country:
    United States
    yeah i got that some error, after a tetris ds wi-fi session, probably just have to disable the soft reset when loading it onto the memory card


     
  5. Bladedaos

    Newcomer Bladedaos Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2006
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United States
    my tetris ds works fine after exiting WiFi, i didn't have the soft reset enabled, using August 19th Client.
     
  6. kvad

    Member kvad GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2003
    Messages:
    121
    Country:
    Australia
    I had the same problem after using the 08 19 2006 client.
    Turned off soft reset and works fine now.
     

Share This Page