system menue 3.3 to 4.0/4.1

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by justonia19, Jul 28, 2009.

Jul 28, 2009
  1. justonia19
    OP

    Newcomer justonia19 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2008
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    United States
    I would like to update my system to 4.0U or 4.1U, I am using 3.3U. Could someone please point me in the correct direction?
     
  2. bowser

    Member bowser Mwa ha ha ha!

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,177
    Location:
    GBAtemp ↑↑↓↓← → ← →BA
    Country:
    India
  3. WalkerOfTheDay

    Member WalkerOfTheDay GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    848
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Don't think you need all of that. Do you already have a cIOS installed ?
     
  4. justonia19
    OP

    Newcomer justonia19 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2008
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    United States
    yes i do have one installed
     

Share This Page