SysChecker Error jus

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by hbsqn, Sep 3, 2011.

Sep 3, 2011

SysChecker Error jus by hbsqn at 12:30 PM (582 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. hbsqn
    OP

    Newcomer hbsqn Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Qatar
    Dear all,


    I am new with Wii, I followed Letterbomb method to hack my wii. I installed homebrew channel but I couldn't install cIOS to run the USB Loader GX since I am getting an error every time I am trying to install it.


    [​IMG]


    I checked in the net so I found somebody asking for system checking so I tried to do so in order to give you the report in this post but unfortunately it was not working and gave me error as well.


    please advice me what do I have to do at this stage?

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    thanks.
     
  2. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:
  3. hbsqn
    OP

    Newcomer hbsqn Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Qatar

    Dear Zizer,


    please find below the Dop-Mii's report.

    Warning: Spoilers inside!
     
  4. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:
    usb-loader gx uses cios

    1 install cios 236
    2 use modmii and install cios d2x base 56 in slot 249
     
  5. hbsqn
    OP

    Newcomer hbsqn Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Qatar
    thanks for your kind following but could you please update me about how to do so?
     
  6. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:
  7. JoostinOnline

    Member JoostinOnline Certified Crash Test Dummy

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2011
    Messages:
    10,834
    Location:
    The Twilight Zone
    Country:
    United States
    You will also want to re-install IOS36 to (hopefully) fix the SysCheck issue.
     
  8. hbsqn
    OP

    Newcomer hbsqn Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Qatar

    I will try this but I have another question, how do I be sure that I did every thing needed to my Wii? I mean, if the USB Loader works that doest mean that every other thing is perfect with me, right?

    I have for example some issues like the following:
    1- my Priiloader is in English but the sys menu hacks is in German.
    2- USB Loader is only running from Homebrw but not from the main menu as channel.
     

Share This Page