1. LyuboA

    LyuboA GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2018
    Messages:
    105
    Country:
    Bulgaria
    even on 10.0.1 and latest sys-con atmos 0.12 i get crash when try to launch album-hbmenu while game is running anyone else has that issue and i did try clean Atmosphere 0.12 no other modules were running same issue

    fatal error occured while running Atmosphere
    Title ID: 010041544d530000
    Error Desc: std::abort() called (0xffe)atal error
     
  2. almmiron

    almmiron GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2012
    Messages:
    210
    Country:
    Brazil
    I was experiencing the freezing when entering album while playing mario odyssey. But It was tesla menu that was causing it. Maybe a ram problem?
     
  3. Sora Takihawa

    Sora Takihawa Planeptunes Male CPU
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Messages:
    2,980
    Country:
    Germany
    since i installed this it crashes my hb menu on ams too
     
  4. Sora Takihawa

    Sora Takihawa Planeptunes Male CPU
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Messages:
    2,980
    Country:
    Germany
    is that crash fixable because i want to use my xone controller incase i need to charge my joycons...but want to use Homebrew too...
     
  5. neorean

    neorean Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Can someone more familiar with sys-con button remapping with the config files help me out?
    I'm trying to remap a couple of buttons on Gamecube controller using the official controller adapter.
    The GC controller doesn't have it's own config file in sdmc:/config/sys-con/ so I assume I need to use the config_global.ini to remap the buttons.

    This is my current config_global.ini file:

    Code:
    [global]
    KEY_LEFT_TRIGGER = LEFT_BUMPER
    KEY_BACK = START
    But it doesn't seem to have any effect on the button mappings.
     
  6. Sora Takihawa

    Sora Takihawa Planeptunes Male CPU
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Messages:
    2,980
    Country:
    Germany
    it still crashes on ams when i enter HB menu
     
  7. gabisenk

    gabisenk GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2017
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    Romania
    Can I connect dual shock 4 to the switch?
     
  8. gabisenk

    gabisenk GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2017
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    Romania
    Nobody helping D:?
     
  9. coffinbirth

    coffinbirth GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2009
    Messages:
    183
    Country:
    United States
    So, did it work?
     
  10. G-Wokk

    G-Wokk Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Australia
    Did you manage to fix this?

    I copied the latest version of sys-con onto atmosphere 0.12.0/FW 9.1 and got the exact same error while booting up after the splash screens. Could not boot even after deleting the sys-con folders & files. Only booted when I copied a fresh atmosphere version on.

    Sounds like there is a mismatch between sys-con & atmosphere 0.12?
     
  11. bytar

    bytar Holy Knight
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2016
    Messages:
    224
    Country:
    Japan
    does logitech f310 or f510 with this? which fw and atmosphere versions should the switch be on to be able to work with it?
     
  12. GamingAori

    GamingAori GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2014
    Messages:
    674
    Country:
    Germany
    Is there any way to remap controls on switch? Like you can do with original pro controller? Or any easy way of doing it on PC?

    Edit. found the answer
     
    Last edited by GamingAori, Jun 15, 2020
  13. kenken0215

    kenken0215 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Let me ask you a question.

    I want to use dualshock4 wirelessly with sys-con.
    Is it possible?

    Now it's working on a USB connection.

    ---------
    I connected the wireless adapter (CUH-ZWA1J) to the switch and it is now wirelessly available!
    I just can't boot from sleep anymore, what should I do?

    thank you
     
    Last edited by kenken0215, Jul 3, 2020 at 10:11 AM
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - controllers, docked, Switch