Hacking Question Switch won't wake from sleep mode Hekate + atmosphere (SX CORE)

EvilM4ster

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jun 29, 2015
Messages
45
Trophies
0
Age
27
XP
155
Country
Portugal
Hello, i have problem with anyfiles cfw Switch won't wake from sleep mode.

Anyone Have SXCORE (v1 Erista Patched) have same problem ?

What i make but no resulte :
I Try Manual install (Download all things manual from github) - Same Problem
I Try DeepSea Cfw files - Same Problem

-Format sd card and put all files Hekate + atmosphere from original github (no format EmuMMC) - Same Problem
-Format sd card and put all files Hekate + atmosphere from original github and Recreate EmuMMC - Same Problem
I restored clean BOOT0 and BOOT1 on emuNAND - Not Work

I fixed problem by modify the hekate_ipl.ini on bootloader folder

[CFW - emuMMC]
payload=bootloader/payloads/fusee-primary.bin
kip1patch=nosigchk
emummcforce=1
atmosphere=1
logopath=bootloader/bootlogo.bmp
icon=bootloader/res/atmosphere.bmp


 
Last edited by EvilM4ster,
  • Like
Reactions: djcraze

HenryMin

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 19, 2020
Messages
130
Trophies
0
XP
766
Country
Korea, South
Try restore clean BOOT0 on emuNAND (Run cleanup on SX boot menu and dump BOOT0)

You can use NXNandManager to restore BOOT0 for partition emuNAND on sd card.
 

EvilM4ster

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jun 29, 2015
Messages
45
Trophies
0
Age
27
XP
155
Country
Portugal
Try restore clean BOOT0 on emuNAND (Run cleanup on SX boot menu and dump BOOT0)

You can use NXNandManager to restore BOOT0 for partition emuNAND on sd card.
Ok ty

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

Try restore clean BOOT0 on emuNAND (Run cleanup on SX boot menu and dump BOOT0)

You can use NXNandManager to restore BOOT0 for partition emuNAND on sd card.
I restored clean BOOT0 on emuNAND - Not Work :(
 
Last edited by EvilM4ster,

EvilM4ster

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jun 29, 2015
Messages
45
Trophies
0
Age
27
XP
155
Country
Portugal
Some times i boot hekate and do this o.O
IMG_20201029_145223.jpg
 

EvilM4ster

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jun 29, 2015
Messages
45
Trophies
0
Age
27
XP
155
Country
Portugal
You should redownload the Hekate files because when things like this happen it's mostly because of a corrupted file. (At least it was like that when I had a similar issue.)
:( I try so many times

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

You should redownload the Hekate files because when things like this happen it's mostly because of a corrupted file. (At least it was like that when I had a similar issue.)
Im thinking disassemble switch and see if everything is ok and clean sdcard slot
 

condorrob

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Jan 13, 2021
Messages
2
Trophies
0
Age
41
XP
25
Country
United States
I FIXEDDDDDD FINALY!!!!
ON BOOTLOADER/HEKATE_IPL.INI FILE I USE PRIMARY FUSEE ITS WORKING!!!!!
I have the same problem so did you remove HEKATE_IPL.INI and replace it with fusee-primary.bin? DID you have to rename fusee or did you leave it as is?

thanks
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
    Dark_Phoras @ Dark_Phoras: I already eat the smallest size when I eat