1. EvilM4ster

    OP EvilM4ster Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2015
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Portugal
    Hello, i have problem with anyfiles cfw Switch won't wake from sleep mode.

    Anyone Have SXCORE (v1 Erista Patched) have same problem ?

    What i make but no resulte :
    I Try Manual install (Download all things manual from github) - Same Problem
    I Try DeepSea Cfw files - Same Problem

    -Format sd card and put all files Hekate + atmosphere from original github (no format EmuMMC) - Same Problem
    -Format sd card and put all files Hekate + atmosphere from original github and Recreate EmuMMC - Same Problem
    I restored clean BOOT0 and BOOT1 on emuNAND - Not Work

    I fixed problem by modify the hekate_ipl.ini on bootloader folder

    [CFW - emuMMC]
    payload=bootloader/payloads/fusee-primary.bin
    kip1patch=nosigchk
    emummcforce=1
    atmosphere=1
    logopath=bootloader/bootlogo.bmp
    icon=bootloader/res/atmosphere.bmp


     
    Last edited by EvilM4ster, Nov 1, 2020
  2. HenryMin

    HenryMin GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2020
    Messages:
    102
    Country:
    Korea, South
    Try restore clean BOOT0 on emuNAND (Run cleanup on SX boot menu and dump BOOT0)

    You can use NXNandManager to restore BOOT0 for partition emuNAND on sd card.
     
  3. EvilM4ster

    OP EvilM4ster Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2015
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Portugal
    Ok ty

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    I restored clean BOOT0 on emuNAND - Not Work :(
     
    Last edited by EvilM4ster, Oct 29, 2020
  4. EvilM4ster

    OP EvilM4ster Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2015
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Portugal
    Some times i boot hekate and do this o.O
    IMG_20201029_145223.jpg
     
  5. GCS

    GCS GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2020
    Messages:
    308
    Country:
    Turkey
    You should redownload the Hekate files because when things like this happen it's mostly because of a corrupted file. (At least it was like that when I had a similar issue.)
     
    EvilM4ster likes this.
  6. EvilM4ster

    OP EvilM4ster Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2015
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Portugal
    :( I try so many times

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Im thinking disassemble switch and see if everything is ok and clean sdcard slot
     
  7. EvilM4ster

    OP EvilM4ster Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2015
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Portugal
    I FIXEDDDDDD FINALY!!!!
    ON BOOTLOADER/HEKATE_IPL.INI FILE I USE PRIMARY FUSEE ITS WORKING!!!!!
     
    venom19910 likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - atmosphere, Switch, Hekate