swap magic coder

Discussion in 'Sony PlayStation 1 & 2' started by amemoryoncelost, Dec 3, 2007.

Dec 3, 2007

swap magic coder by amemoryoncelost at 11:24 PM (533 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. amemoryoncelost
    OP

    Member amemoryoncelost GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2006
    Messages:
    261
    Country:
    United States
    Just wondering if anyone is using the swap magic coder discs yet? I've been running the 3.6plus discs for well over a year now, probably two or so with no issues. But running the cheats and other new goodies would be kind of neat. Post if you have any experience with them!
     
  2. BoneMonkey

    Banned BoneMonkey The cheese stash is a lie.

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2006
    Messages:
    3,226
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    im using a ps2 with a 200 gig hardrive and Hd Loader independance exploit off my memory card :-)
     
  3. amemoryoncelost
    OP

    Member amemoryoncelost GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2006
    Messages:
    261
    Country:
    United States
    see, I'm on a mac, I'm somewhat limited to what I can accomplish unfortunately.
     

Share This Page