SuperKey V4/5 Question

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by rhoobarb, Dec 19, 2006.

Dec 19, 2006

SuperKey V4/5 Question by rhoobarb at 11:57 PM (711 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. rhoobarb
    OP

    Newcomer rhoobarb Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2006
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I have just bought the latest version SuperKey, with no splash screen, and would like to know how I can get to the normal DS menu without ejecting the SuperKey (which is apparently possible)

    I just don't want to have to eject the passkey just to change the light settings on my DS
     
  2. heyyouguys

    Member heyyouguys GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2006
    Messages:
    338
    Country:
    United States
    I answered your post on scdev, but you asked a little more here. So you can use Lovelite or the only other option like you said is to eject, change, insert, and play on.
     
  3. rhoobarb
    OP

    Newcomer rhoobarb Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2006
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    That's great thanks. It works fine. There is supposed to be a bypass for the Superkey that goes to the DS menu, but this will do fine for now (as no one seems to know it). A big thank you for your help... [​IMG]
     

Share This Page