Supercard SD

Discussion in 'GBA - Flashing Hardware and Software' started by ZoNeD, Jul 5, 2006.

Jul 5, 2006

Supercard SD by ZoNeD at 3:34 PM (889 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. ZoNeD
    OP

    Newcomer ZoNeD Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2005
    Messages:
    12
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Canada
    Can you use 4GB or 8GB SD Cards in the supercard SD?
    Thanks Guys/Girls!
     
  2. id242

    Member id242 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2005
    Messages:
    377
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Pacific Ocean
    Country:
    United States
  3. danielmakana

    Newcomer danielmakana Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2006
    Messages:
    52
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United States
    I think that you can use a 4gb sd card on a supercard if you mess with the cluster size. I would just go with a M3 adapter as they use fat and fat32 so you wont have any problems with any size sd card. I use a 4gb card and it works fine.
     

Share This Page

Loading...