Supercard DSONEi question

Discussion in 'The Edge of the Forum' started by Sausage Head, Feb 8, 2011.

Feb 8, 2011
  1. Sausage Head
    OP

    Banned Sausage Head Lord Sausage LXIX

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    alanjohn check ur pm
    Country:
    Netherlands
    i bought a supercard dsonei yesterday and i want to play gba on it
    someone said that you need to have dstwo to play gba .gba-s so i have put the dstwo software on it but it doesnt load when i do that

    how can i upgrade the dsonei to dstwo? i rly want to play gba .gba-s on it
    ive tried 10 times and it still doesnt work

    nice trolling, right?
     


  2. gameboy13

    Member gameboy13 Orange and fluffy since 1995.

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Messages:
    976
    Location:
    The Fur Side.
    Country:
    United States
    Rub your face vigorously upon the torso of 12 albino rats until it works. If it doesn't, cut yourself.
     
  3. Sausage Head
    OP

    Banned Sausage Head Lord Sausage LXIX

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    alanjohn check ur pm
    Country:
    Netherlands
    please sirius aswers i need hlp it doesnt work
     
  4. Ringo619

    Member Ringo619 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 24, 2010
    Messages:
    554
    Country:
    United States
    buy a r4ifnghgjgrbg445 or the 3ds r4 its the best flashcard evar made
     
  5. Jamstruth

    Member Jamstruth Secondary Feline Anthropomorph

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2009
    Messages:
    3,456
    Location:
    North East Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    What you want to do is take the DSOnei and put it into the microwave for a minute or so. That should be enough to overclock the chips and let it run DSTwo software.
     
  6. Rankio

    Member Rankio GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Messages:
    417
    Country:
    United States
    Warning: Spoilers inside!
     
  7. GundamXXX

    Member GundamXXX Ergo Ego

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2007
    Messages:
    1,140
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    You jsut wanted an excuse to post that didnt you?
     
  8. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,745
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
  9. Sausage Head
    OP

    Banned Sausage Head Lord Sausage LXIX

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    alanjohn check ur pm
    Country:
    Netherlands
    wtf serious ansers pls

    you guy are wierd
     
  10. Jamstruth

    Member Jamstruth Secondary Feline Anthropomorph

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2009
    Messages:
    3,456
    Location:
    North East Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
     
  11. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,745
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    [​IMG]
     
  12. Livin in a box

    Member Livin in a box Livin' in a cardboard box

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    1,794
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    What these people are trying to say is...you're stupid for even thinking that you can do it.

    'nuff said.
     
  13. Elvarg

    Banned Elvarg Zyzz™

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2011
    Messages:
    623
    Location:
    >>>>>>
    Country:
    Australia
    use ysmenu ?
     
  14. Sausage Head
    OP

    Banned Sausage Head Lord Sausage LXIX

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    alanjohn check ur pm
    Country:
    Netherlands
    were do i get that
     
  15. Livin in a box

    Member Livin in a box Livin' in a cardboard box

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    1,794
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ysmenu doesn't allow loading of GBA games, it just provides an interface. There is NO way of making a DSONEi play Game Boy games. It plays DS games- FACT.
     
  16. Sausage Head
    OP

    Banned Sausage Head Lord Sausage LXIX

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    alanjohn check ur pm
    Country:
    Netherlands
    wtf? if you put dstwo on it it can play gba gba-s but if i do i get white screen
     
  17. lukecop80

    Member lukecop80 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2009
    Messages:
    227
    Location:
    over there
    Country:
    Australia
    you have to download the dstwo firmware and put it on a usb and plug the usb into the dsone flashcart then stickytape the gba game of your choice to to it and it works

    hope that helps
     
  18. Sausage Head
    OP

    Banned Sausage Head Lord Sausage LXIX

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    alanjohn check ur pm
    Country:
    Netherlands
    stop troling me
     
  19. iMasaru

    Member iMasaru GBATemp's™ Retired Cheats Co-Compiler

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2008
    Messages:
    440
    Location:
    London, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    That is not possible, as you only exist to be trolled o.o''
     
  20. person66

    Member person66 If it isn't edited, it isn't a true person66 post

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1,110
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    These people know nothing. I have done this with many dsonei cards before, the reason it doesn't work is because the supercard guys just wanted to make more mony with the DSTwo so they locked the feature on the dsonei using a small flux capacitor. The easiest way to get rid of this lock is by putting the dsonei in some sulfuric acid for about a minute. This should be enough to cause the flux capacitor to fail, but it shouldn't damage the chips to badly. It's best to take it out of the sulfuric acid with bare hands as well, because it has a higher success rate.
     

Share This Page