OP
Trophies
Website
flashcartreviews.com
XP
Country
United States
Hey everyone,

For those of you interested in the Supercard DS ONEi, I've finally got a full video and text review up.

Here's the video:

I also have the full text review up on my website if you're interested. Link to my website is in my signature.

iwakura

HHNNNNNNGGGG
OP
Trophies
Website
flashcartreviews.com
XP
Country
United States
it doesn't feel rushed per se...but it could have used quite a bit more work before being released.

I actually never got a SCDS1 to try out before, so this is my first time with one of supercard's slot-1's. I had a supercard lite and SD back in the day...
rofl2.gif

oh? TC has a few tricks you say?

edit: let's hope the betas that are supposedly releasing over the next few weeks promise more than rom compatiblity...

wchill

Resident chillxpert
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
BTW PharaohsVizier you might want to remove that raffle thing in your sig. It's been 6 weeks already.
Also if you could make the SCDS1 use Moonshell 2 as its menu then it would be faster, but that's not going to happen.

iwakura

HHNNNNNNGGGG
OP
Trophies
Website
flashcartreviews.com
XP
Country
United States
PharaohsVizier said:
@wchill - sorry about that, I just rarely look at my own signature.... XD

@iwakura - I was trying to point out the post in Shane's forum. We've all heard the billions of rumors about how TC is waiting for a good time to put out the CycloDSi, and that it'll do more than the average cart, or that it'll run DSiWare. The post stated that TC (since he apparently has connections) is waiting for more than the simple crack that all the other carts are using. This to me suggests that perhaps some, if not all the rumors are true. If it finds a way to run itself on a DSi through another method, I feel that that would be a big feature on it's own.