Supercard ds one ver 3 compatable with my dstt saves?

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by Syncr, Sep 21, 2008.

Sep 21, 2008
  1. Syncr
    OP

    Newcomer Syncr Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2008
    Messages:
    34
    Location:
    Earth
    Country:
    United States
    i am currently using dstt, and dont know if my saves will work w/supercard [​IMG]
     
  2. raulpica

    Supervisor raulpica With your drill, thrust to the sky!

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2007
    Messages:
    10,672
    Location:
    _____________ PowerLevel: 9001
    Country:
    Italy
    Yes. They will work flawlessy.
     
  3. Vapourstreak

    Member Vapourstreak GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2007
    Messages:
    127
    Location:
    Richmond, BC, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    and you can also use ysmenu too! or was that the r4 one? which one was that dstt lookalike?
     
  4. Minox

    Supervisor Minox Spytech Employee

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    5,617
    Country:
    Sweden
    Scds1 can use the official Scds1 OS, DSTT OS and Ysmenu through the use of the multi-bootloader.
     

Share This Page