Super Smash Bros Brawl

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by spritefreak, Apr 15, 2010.

Apr 15, 2010

Super Smash Bros Brawl by spritefreak at 12:12 PM (867 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. spritefreak
    OP

    Member spritefreak GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    375
    Country:
    United States
    I was wondering if this game plays on an HDD? I remember seeing threads a long time ago about the iso not being able to be burned on a DVD disc, but does it play normal on HDD?? TIA
     
  2. Tonitonichopchop

    Member Tonitonichopchop GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Messages:
    1,210
    Country:
    United States
  3. twig123

    Member twig123 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    258
    Country:
    United States
    It is possible both ways.
     
  4. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    USB loading has no problems at all with dual layered discs.
    Disc loading is also possible if you set the correct layer break. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page