Super Smash Bros Brawl. Backup Error

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by Frogman, Jan 4, 2010.

Jan 4, 2010
  1. Frogman
    OP

    Member Frogman This could be you!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Messages:
    765
    Location:
    Aus
    Country:
    Australia
    I have a Super smash bros. Brawl backup with the 4.2 update and a wiikey and the problem is when i insert the disc it starts up fine but then once i click start the game launches then the screen just starts scrolling upwards but the game still works fine until it gets to the loading scrren after the loading screen it says there is an error (derrr) and says to turn off the wii and eject the disc i have tried this more than once with the same effect since i did not do the back up myself i do not have the file so pretty much i just need a way of how to get it to work??? please?? thank you
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    Try softmodding [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  3. Frogman
    OP

    Member Frogman This could be you!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Messages:
    765
    Location:
    Aus
    Country:
    Australia
    already have do u mean launching it via the gecko app
     
  4. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    Launch via Neogamma.
     

Share This Page