Super Mario Advance 4- super mario bros 3

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by w4re2, Jul 20, 2012.

Jul 20, 2012
  1. w4re2
    OP

    Newcomer w4re2 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    is is possible to get super mario advance to work on the gba emulator on the supercard dstwo. I have tried using both the us and the eur roms but both start and then say my save has been corrupted. is there a way to get around this? thanks
     
  2. gusmento01

    Member gusmento01 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2009
    Messages:
    135
    Location:
    Brasilia
    Country:
    Brazil
    I've been getting the same message every time I load Super Mario A4, but the game plays fine and I have been able to save.
     
  3. w4re2
    OP

    Newcomer w4re2 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    how do you get passed the "your save has been corrupted" screen?
     
  4. thaddius

    Member thaddius Charmander is not pleased.

    Joined:
    May 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,328
    Country:
    Canada
    Did you patch your version of the game?
     
  5. w4re2
    OP

    Newcomer w4re2 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    that worked great!! thanks so much!
     

Share This Page